Sunday, 17 June 2012

Banknotes of Guyana

Guyana (previously known as the colony of British Guiana) is a sovereign state on the northern coast of South America.Guyana achieved independence from the United Kingdom on 26 May 1966, and became a republic on 23 February 1970.Guyana is the third-smallest independent state on the mainland of South America.
Currency of Guyana is Dollar (Sign $ and G$)
10 Dollar Banknote
 20 Dollar Banknote

100 Dollar Banknote

1000 Dollar Banknote

No comments:

Post a Comment