Thursday, 21 June 2012

Banknotes of Tonga

Tonga officially the is a sovereign state comprising 176 islands scattered over 700,000 square kilometers (270,000 sq mi) of ocean in the South Pacific. Fifty-two of the islands are inhabited.The Kingdom stretches over a distance of about 800 kilometers (500 mi).
The pa'anga is the currency of the Tonga.The paʻanga is subdivided into 100 seniti.
1 pa'anga Banknote

No comments:

Post a Comment