Saturday, 14 July 2012

Banknote of Faroe Islands

The Faroe Islands are an island group under the sovereignty of Denmark situated between Norwegian Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean. The Krona is the currency of Faroe Islands.
I had to wait for a considerable time to lay my hands on this.
50 Kronur Banknote

No comments:

Post a Comment